• Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
 
Iris - close 1.jpg

Iris van der Werf

Managing Director

iris.vanderwerf@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 12 54 56 30

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
Paul - totaal 2.jpg

Paul Voncken

Managing Talent Acquisition Specialist

paul.voncken@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 18 72 28 81

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close dimitri.jpg

Dimitri Rozeboom

Talent Acquisition Specialist

dimitri.rozeboom@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 57 57 87 46

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close annick.jpg

Annick Out

Office Manager

annick.out@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 31 68 16 60

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close marvin.jpg

Marvin Bruijnen

Managing Partner

marvin.bruijnen@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 13  91 08 51

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close adnan.jpg

Adnan Delic

Talent Acquisition Specialist

adnan.delic@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 27 33 61 20

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close roy.jpg

Roy Dankers

Talent Acquisition Specialist

roy.dankers@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 28 35 13 41

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email
close vero.jpg

Veronique Tumini

Marketing Manager

veronique.tumini@imbri.nl

+31 (0)6 15 43 08 88

  • Imbri
  • bellen
  • LinkedIn
  • email